Faculty

Cardiology Faculty

Ahmed S. Aboeata, MBBCh

Ahmed S. Aboeata, MBBCh

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ahmed.aboeata@commonspirit.org

Hussam S. Abuissa, MB,BS

Hussam S. Abuissa, MB,BS

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

hussamabuissa@creighton.edu

Himanshu Agarwal, MD

Himanshu Agarwal, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

himanshu.agarwal@alegent.org

Mehmet Akkaya, MD

Mehmet Akkaya, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

mehmet.akkaya@va.gov

Venkata M. Alla, MB,BS

Venkata M. Alla, MB,BS

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

venkataalla@creighton.edu

402.280.4235

Amy J. Arouni, MD

Amy J. Arouni, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

amyarouni@creighton.edu

Khagendra Dahal, MD

Khagendra Dahal, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

khagendra.dahal@commonspirit.org

Michael G. Del Core, MD

Michael G. Del Core, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Interventional Cardiology

michaeldelcore@creighton.edu

402.280.4626

Dennis Esterbrooks, MD

Dennis Esterbrooks, MD

Professor Emeritus

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

dennisesterbrooks@creighton.edu

Toufik M. Haddad, MD

Toufik M. Haddad, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

toufikmahfoodhaddad@creighton.edu

Mark J. Holmberg, MD, PhD

Mark J. Holmberg, MD, PhD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

markholmberg2@creighton.edu

Claire B. Hunter, MD

Claire B. Hunter, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

clairehunter@creighton.edu

Amjad Kabach, MD

Amjad Kabach, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

amjadkabach@creighton.edu

402.280.4566

Arun Kanmantha Reddy, MB,BS

Arun Kanmantha Reddy, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

arunkanmanthareddy@creighton.edu

Michael H. Kim, MD, MMM

Michael H. Kim, MD, MMM

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Cardiac Electrophysiology

michaelkim@creighton.edu

402.280.4214

Jeff  J. Murray

Jeff J. Murray

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

Ann E. Narmi, MD

Ann E. Narmi, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ann.narmi@alegent.org

Attila Roka, MD, PhD

Attila Roka, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

attila.roka@commonspirit.org

Arindam Sharma, MD

Arindam Sharma, MD

Resident Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

arindamsharma@creighton.edu

Aiman Smer, MBBCh

Aiman Smer, MBBCh

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Cardiology

aimansmer@creighton.edu

Nattapong Sricharoen, MD

Nattapong Sricharoen, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

nsricharoen@yahoo.com

Nadarajah Srikumar, MBBS

Nadarajah Srikumar, MBBS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

nadarajah.srikumar@va.gov