Faculty - IM

General Internal Medicine Faculty

 Division Chief: David V. Gonzales, MD

 

 

 

 

CHI Health

Michael H. Davidian, MD

Michael H. Davidian, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

davidian@creighton.edu

402.717.0785

Kevin J. Embach, SJ, MD

Kevin J. Embach, SJ, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

kevinembach@creighton.edu

Carleigh B. Golden, MD

Carleigh B. Golden, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

cbf91201@creighton.edu

Bruce L. Houghton, MD

Bruce L. Houghton, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

houghton@creighton.edu

402.717.0800

Carolyn Manhart, MD

Carolyn Manhart, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

carolynmanhart@creighton.edu

402.717.0785

Joann L. Porter, MD

Joann L. Porter, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

joannporter@creighton.edu

Henry A. Sakowski,II, MD

Henry A. Sakowski,II, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

hsakow@creighton.edu

Theresa A. Townley, MD

Theresa A. Townley, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

tatownley@creighton.edu

Nebraska Western Iowa Health Care System (NWIHCS) Veteran’s Affairs Medical Center

Nathan C. Birch, MD

Nathan C. Birch, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

nathan.birch@va.gov

Erica K. Cichowski Gjersvik, MD

Erica K. Cichowski Gjersvik, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

erica.cichowski@va.gov

Viseslav V. Drincic, MD

Viseslav V. Drincic, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

viseslav.drincic2@va.gov

Amy W. Evans, MD

Amy W. Evans, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

amy.evans1@va.gov

Claudia C. Harrington, MD

Claudia C. Harrington, MD

Instructor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

claudia.greene-harrington@va.gov

Scott F. Menolascino, DC, MD

Scott F. Menolascino, DC, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

scott.menolascino@va.gov

402.995.5217

Jessica E. Novotny, MD

Jessica E. Novotny, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

jessicanovotny@creighton.edu

Valerie A. Prescher-Buman, MD

Valerie A. Prescher-Buman, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

vaprescher@gmail.com

402.350.7082

Mary B. Tadros, MD

Mary B. Tadros, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

mary.tadros@va.gov