Faculty

Pulmonary, Critical Care, & Sleep Medicine Faculty

Zachary S. DePew, MD

Zachary S. DePew, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

zachary.depew@commonspirit.org

402.717.9600

Naresh A. Dewan, MB,BS

Naresh A. Dewan, MB,BS

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ndewan@creighton.edu

Adam D. Highley, MD

Adam D. Highley, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

adamhighley@creighton.edu

Nikhil Jagan, MB,BS

Nikhil Jagan, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Sepsis and Outcomes

NikhilJagan@creighton.edu

402.280.4626

Bryan J. Krajicek, MD

Bryan J. Krajicek, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

bryankrajicek@creighton.edu

Carolina Landeen, MD

Carolina Landeen, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

carolinalandeen@creighton.edu

Jeffrey C. Macaraeg, MD

Jeffrey C. Macaraeg, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

jeffreymacaraeg@creighton.edu

Joshua P. Miller, MD

Joshua P. Miller, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

joshmillersr@gmail.com

Douglas R. Moore, MD

Douglas R. Moore, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

douglasmoore@creighton.edu

Lee E. Morrow, MD

Lee E. Morrow, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

lmorrow@creighton.edu

402.280.4125

Shraddha Narechania, MBBS

Shraddha Narechania, MBBS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

shraddhanarechania@creighton.edu

Suchitra Pilli, MB,BS

Suchitra Pilli, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

dresther80@gmail.com

Robert Plambeck, MD

Robert Plambeck, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

rplambec@gmail.com

Venketraman Sahasranaman, MD

Venketraman Sahasranaman, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

vsahasranaman@gmail.com

Salam Salman, MD

Salam Salman, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

salam.salman@gmail.com

Dennis A. Thiel, MD

Dennis A. Thiel, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

dennis.thiel@commonspirit.org

Stanley V. Thomas, DO

Stanley V. Thomas, DO

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

stanley.v.thomas@gmail.com