Faculty

Hospital Medicine Faculty

Venkata Andukuri, MD, MPH

Venkata Andukuri, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

venkata.andukuri@commonspirit.org

Temple Anzalone, MD

Temple Anzalone, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

Temple.Anzalone@commonspirit.org

Muhammad Z. Ashfaq, MB,BS

Muhammad Z. Ashfaq, MB,BS

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

zubairashfaq261@gmail.com

Avdesh Buragadda, MD

Avdesh Buragadda, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

avdeshraob@yahoo.com

Bradley W. DeVrieze, MD

Bradley W. DeVrieze, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

bradleydevrieze@creighton.edu

Joleen E. Fixley, MD

Joleen E. Fixley, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

joleen.fixley@va.gov

Thomas  . Frederickson, MD

Thomas . Frederickson, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

thomas.frederckson@commonspirit.org

Maryam F. Gbadamosi-Akindele, MD

Maryam F. Gbadamosi-Akindele, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

maryamgbadamosi@creighton.edu

Timothy J. Griffin, MD

Timothy J. Griffin, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

timothygriffin@creighton.edu

Jaya S. Gupta, MD

Jaya S. Gupta, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

jayagupta@creighton.edu

Muhammad E. Khan, MB,BS

Muhammad E. Khan, MB,BS

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

muhammad.khan@commonspirit.org

Venkata Koripalli, MD

Venkata Koripalli, MD

Clinical Instructor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

venkatasandeep.koripalli@commonspirit.org

Anthony J. Macdissi, MD

Anthony J. Macdissi, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

anthony.macdissi@commonspirit.org

Kathleen M. McKillip, MD

Kathleen M. McKillip, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Hospice and Palliative Medicine

kathleenmckillip@creighton.edu

402.343.8898

Paul G. Millner, MD

Paul G. Millner, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

paulmillner@creighton.edu

Mohsin Mirza, MBBS

Mohsin Mirza, MBBS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

mohsin.mirza@creighton.edu

Vinit V. Patil, MD

Vinit V. Patil, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

vinit.patil@commonspirit.org

Eric  D. Peters, MD

Eric D. Peters, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ericpeters@creighton.edu

Eric C. Rice, MD

Eric C. Rice, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

eric.rice@commonspirit.org

Artem I. Ryazantsev, DO

Artem I. Ryazantsev, DO

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

artem.ryzaantsev@gmail.com

Akshat Sood, MB, BS

Akshat Sood, MB, BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

drsood84@yahoo.com

Leah D. Strain, MD, PhD

Leah D. Strain, MD, PhD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

leah.damianistrain@commonspirit.org

Jocelyn Taylor, MD

Jocelyn Taylor, MD

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

Jocelyn.taylor@commonspirit.org

855.524.4001

Joseph Thirumalareddy, MD

Joseph Thirumalareddy, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

joseph.thirumalareddy@commonspirit.org