Faculty

Primary Faculty

Chair

Terence L. Zach, MD

Terence L. Zach, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

tzach@creighton.edu

Cardiology

Scott E. Fletcher, MD

Scott E. Fletcher, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

sfletcher@childrensomaha.org

Infectious Disease

Meera Varman, MB,BS

Meera Varman, MB,BS

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Pediatric Infectious Diseases

mvarman@creighton.edu

402.280.1236

Neonatology

Harold A. Kaftan, MD

Harold A. Kaftan, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

haroldkaftan@creighton.edu

402.280.1231

John W. Schmidt, MD

John W. Schmidt, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Neonatologist

jws22761@creighton.edu

402.280.1231

Nicholas L. Townley, MD

Nicholas L. Townley, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

nicholastownley@creighton.edu

Terence L. Zach, MD

Terence L. Zach, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

tzach@creighton.edu

Medical Student Education Director

John W. Schmidt, MD

John W. Schmidt, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Neonatologist

jws22761@creighton.edu

402.280.1231

General Pediatrics

Francis J. Harrison, MD

Francis J. Harrison, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

GIFRAMOL@aol.com

Cathy Hudson, MD

Cathy Hudson, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

chudson@childrensomaha.org

Jillyn A. Kratochvil, MD, MD

Jillyn A. Kratochvil, MD, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Pediatrics

jkratochvil@childrensomaha.org

402.955.7676

Erin Loucks, MD

Erin Loucks, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

erloucks@childrensomaha.org

402.955.7676

Clancy E. McNally, MD

Clancy E. McNally, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

clmcnally@childrensomaha.org

Mary J. Mikuls, MD

Mary J. Mikuls, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

jmikuls@childrensomaha.org

Michael J. Moore, MD

Michael J. Moore, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

mmoore@childrensomaha.org

Steven S. Sindelar, MD

Steven S. Sindelar, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ssindelar@childrensomaha.org

Patrick J. Specht, MD

Patrick J. Specht, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

pspecht@childrensomaha.org

Jayan Vasudevan, MB,BS

Jayan Vasudevan, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

jayanvasudevan@creighton.edu

402.955.8100

Anthony K. Yaghmour, MD

Anthony K. Yaghmour, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

tonyyag@yahoo.com

Sports Medicine

Kody A. Moffatt, MD

Kody A. Moffatt, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

kmoffatt@childrensomaha.org

402.955.7529