Primary Faculty

Primary Faculty

Colon and Rectal Surgery

Jennifer S. Beaty, MD

Jennifer S. Beaty, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

beatyjs@gmail.com

402.331.1122

Garnet J. Blatchford, MD

Garnet J. Blatchford, MD

Associate Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

crs@colonrectalsurgeons.com

Maniamparampil  . Shashidharan, MBBS

Maniamparampil . Shashidharan, MBBS

Associate Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

shasim@creighton.edu

Charles  . Ternent, MD

Charles . Ternent, MD

Associate Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

Zachary Torgersen, MD

Zachary Torgersen, MD

Clinical Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

zhtorgersen@gmail.com

General Surgery

Rebekah A. Campbell, MD

Rebekah A. Campbell, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • General surgery

rebekah.campbell@alegent.org

712.388.2660

Charles J. Filipi, MD

Charles J. Filipi, MD

Adjunct Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

cjfilipi@creighton.edu

Robert J. Fitzgibbons,Jr., MD

Robert J. Fitzgibbons,Jr., MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • minimally invasive surgery and therapeutic laparoscopic surgery

fitzjr@creighton.edu

402.280.5292

Sandra L. Howell, MD

Sandra L. Howell, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

sandrahowell@creighton.edu

Devi Mukkai-Krishnamurty, MB,BS

Devi Mukkai-Krishnamurty, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery

devi.krishnamurty@alegent.org

402.280.5292

Kalyana C. Nandipati, MB,BS

Kalyana C. Nandipati, MB,BS

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

kalyana.nandipati@alegent.org

Awinder Singh, MB,BS

Awinder Singh, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

awinderpreet@gmail.com

402.280.5292

Ophthalmology

Omofolasade (Sade) Kosoko-Lasaki, MD, MSPH

Omofolasade (Sade) Kosoko-Lasaki, MD, MSPH

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Glaucoma

sadekosoko-lasaki@creighton.edu

402.280.1222

Millicent L. Palmer, MD

Millicent L. Palmer, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

millicent.palmer@va.gov

402.280.5292

Orthopedic Surgery

Casey D. Beran, MD

Casey D. Beran, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

caseyberan@creighton.edu

402.717.0820

Karl A. Bergmann, MD

Karl A. Bergmann, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

karlbergmann@creighton.edu

402.717.0820

Thomas J. Connolly, MD

Thomas J. Connolly, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

thomasconnolly@creighton.edu

Matthew F. Dilisio, MD

Matthew F. Dilisio, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

matthewdilisio@creighton.edu

402.717.0280

Samuel Dubrow, MD

Samuel Dubrow, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

samueldubrow@creighton.edu

402.717.0820

Otolaryngology

Andrew M. Coughlin, MD

Andrew M. Coughlin, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

andrew.coughlin@nmhs.org

402.354.5048

Robert  . Lindau, III, MD

Robert . Lindau, III, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

robert.lindauIII@nmhs.org

William  . Lydiatt, MD

William . Lydiatt, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

William.lydiatt@nmhs.org

402.354.2591

Daniel  . Lydiatt, MD

Daniel . Lydiatt, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

dlydiatt@aol.com

Oleg  . Militsakh, MD

Oleg . Militsakh, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

oleg.militsakh@nmhs.org

Aru Panwar, MD

Aru Panwar, MD

Special Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

aru.panwar@nmhs.org

402.354.5048

Plastic Surgery

Amanda Dawson, MD

Amanda Dawson, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

amanda.dawson@alegent.org

Gangadasu S. Reddy, MB,BS

Gangadasu S. Reddy, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

4greddy9@gmail.com

Research and/or Non-clinical

Dennis A. Chakkalakal, PhD

Dennis A. Chakkalakal, PhD

Special Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

dchakkal@creighton.edu

Surgical Oncology

Brian W. Loggie, MD

Brian W. Loggie, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Surgical Oncology

brianloggie@creighton.edu

402.717.0092

Thoracic Surgery

Marcus W. Balters, MD

Marcus W. Balters, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

marcusbalters@creighton.edu

402.717.4900

Trauma

David L. Cornell, MD

David L. Cornell, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Surgical Oncology - Cryosurgery & Immunology

david.cornell@alegent.org

402.280.5292

Carlos A. Fernandez, MD

Carlos A. Fernandez, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

carlos.fernandez@alegent.org

402.717.4880

Viren P. Punja, MB,BS

Viren P. Punja, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

virenpunja@hotmail.com

Karl J. Sandin, MD, MPH

Karl J. Sandin, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

karl.sandin@alegent.org

402.572.3718